Staff Directory

Wright, Leeann

Director

lwright@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6510
 
Durocher, Lisa

Assistant Director & Adult Education Coordinator

ldurocher@fcsuvt.org
 
Bosland, Susan

Guidance Coordinator

sbosland@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6512
 
Antoniak, Micheal

Instructor, Public Safety & Fire Services

mantoniak@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6541
 
Bell, Douglass

Instructor, Engineering Technologies

dbell@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6528
 
Bouchard, Lynn

Instructor, Academic Skills Support Center

lbouchard@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6515
 
Bove, Perry

Instructor,Driver Education

pbove@fcsuvt.org (803) 527-6511
 
Capsey, Mark

Instructor, Building Trades I

mcapsey@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6496
 
Doane, Wendy

Lab Supervisor, Medical Professions

wdoane@fcsuvt.org
 
Faas, Julie

Instructor, Medical Professions

jfaas@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6523
 
Gagne, Agnieszka

Outreach Coordinator

agagne@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6524
 
Habecker, Mary

Instructor, Cosmetology

mhabecker@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6408
 
Kemp, Joyce

Instructor, Digital Arts

jkemp@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6527
 
Langlois, Mary Anne

Administrative Assistant

mlanglois@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6517
 
Lavoie, Ross

Lab Supervisor, Building Trades

rlavoie@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6502
 
Monette, Adam

Instructor, Culinary Arts

amonette@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6504
 
Mapes, Joanne

Adult Education Secretary

jmapes@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6433
 
Naylor, James

Co-op Coordinator

jnaylor@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6516
 
Price, Melissa

Instructor, Curiosity Corners Preschool

mprice@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6507
 
Sorrentino, Anthony

Instructor, Digital Video Production

asorrentino@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6471
 
Richard, Rhonda

Instructor, Human Services

rrichard@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6507
 
Teegarden, Joseph

Curriculum Specialist

jteegarden@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6522
 
Thomas, Marie

Para-educator, Culinary Arts

mthomas@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6504
 
Vincelette, Adam

Instructor, Automotive Technology

avincelette@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6520
 
White, Brittney

Lab Supervisor, Automotive Technology

bwhite@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6518
 
Wunsch, Steven

Instructor, Building Trades II

swunsch@fcsuvt.org (802) 527-6502